Lee Seung Gi Forever

Dedicated to my absolute favorite Korean singer/actor/MC Lee Seung Gi


The King 2 Hearts OST Music Videos

King 2 Hearts Opening Theme – Ha Ji Won & Lee Seung Gi

Credit: King 2 Hearts

First Love – Lee Yoon Ji

English subbed! ๐Ÿ™‚

Credit: Eileen Tay

Love is Crying – K.Will

Credit: wishscent01

The King 2 Hearts MV- TAEYEON Missing You Like Crazy

Credit: kdramageek1

The King 2 Hearts OST ~Only You~

Credit: chobi1213

I Can’t Say It – King 2 Hearts OST

English subbed~ listen to this for the song, not for visual appeal

Credit: 64girllove

The King (๋” ํ‚น) -King 2 hearts Ost- Full Playlist

Credit: hotcassandrababy


You Are All Surrounded OST~ Full Soundtrack

The official YAAS OST album will be released on July 22nd in stores. If you live in Korea, you can order it for a cheaper price on Gmarket. They also ship overseas, but their shipping fees are usually as expensive as the album itself. I’ll provide two links for fans to preorder the OST: GMarket and yesasia.ย  If you live outside of Korea, I highly recommend yesasia.com. Their price is reasonable and will be cheaper than ordering from Korea’s GMarket, which is a better option for me since I live in Korea right now.

Credit: Audio Plus


The song list for YAASโ€™s Official OST CD:


01. ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ํ•˜๋‚˜ ๋ด (I Must Be In Love) ~ Lee Seung Chul
02. ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ ๊ทธ ํ•œ๋งˆ๋”” (Love, That One Word)~ Taeyon
03. ๋‚˜ ์™œ์ด๋ž˜ (Feat. ๊ฐ•๋ฏผํฌ of ๋ฏธ์Šค์—์Šค) (Whatโ€™s Wrong with Me?)~ San E
04. ๊ทธ๊ฒŒ ๋„ˆ์˜€๋‹ค (That Was You)~ Ahn Jae Hyun
05. ๊ทธ๋Œ€๋งŒ ๋ณด์—ฌ์š” (I Only See You)~ Kwon Jin Ah
06. One Love ~ by E.D.E.N.
07. You Are All Surrounded~ Ha Geun Young & Ryu Min Ji
08. ํ…Œํ—ค๋ž€๋กœ 114๊ธธ 11 (Teheran-ro 114 Street 11)~ Ha Geun Young & Ryu Min Ji
09. ๊ฐ•๋‚จ๊ฒฝ์ฐฐ์„œ P4 (Gangnam Police Station P4)~ Ha Geun Young
10. We Are Partners! ~ Ha Geun Young
11. ํ•œ ๋ผ˜์˜ ์„ฑ์žฅ (Growth in One Span) ~ Ha Geun Young
12. The End, And New Beginning ~ Ha Geun Young
13. Trauma ~ Ha Geun Young
14. ์‚ฌ๋žŒ์ด ์˜จ๋‹ค๋Š” ๊ฒƒ์€ (When Love Comes) ~ Ha Geun Young
15. Photographic Memory ~ Ha Geun Young
16. The Crime Occurred!~ Lee Yong Yoon
17. Justice For All~ Lee Yong Yoon
18. Top Secret ~ Ha Geun Young


Korean to English translation by Elise Min, Lee Seung Gi Forever

Tracklist from Melon